Butch Holland

Chairman/Director
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
csh@hollandindustrial.com


Larry Holland

1944-2015

 


Charlie Brown

Operations Manager
Cell: 252-432-0998
Fax: 252-492-9191
charlieb@hollandindustrial.com

Patrick Brame

Shop Manager
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
patrickb@hollandindustrial.com

Shawn Gillespie

Shop Production/Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
shawn@hollandindustrial.com

Jacob Reed

Shop Inventory/Parts/Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
jacobr@hollandindustrial.com

Kristy Holland

Shop Coordinator/Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
kristyh@hollandindustrial.com

 

Donna Robinette

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
donna@hollandindustrial.com

 

Teri Williams

Receptionist/Accounts Receivable
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
teriw@hollandindustrial.com

Wayne Faucette

Accounts Payable
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-7541
waynef@hollandindustrial.com

Sales Staff


Bob Powell

Sales Manager
Cell: 252-432-0994
Fax: 252-492-2444
bobbypowell@hollandindustrial.com


Ronnie Garrett

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
ronnieg@hollandindustrial.com

Kevin Roach
Kevin Roach

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
kevinr@hollandindustrial.com

Michael Duhadaway
Michael Duhadaway

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
michaeld@hollandindustrial.com

Eddie Garland

Panel Shop / Electronic Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
eddieg@hollandindustrial.com

Denise

Denise Usher

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
deniseu@hollandindustrial.com

Brad Oakley
Brad Oakley

Outside Sales
Phone: 919-868-8270
Fax: 252-492-2444
brado@hollandindustrial.com

 


Danny Tharrington

Outside Sales
Cell: 919-971-1428
Fax: 252-492-2444
dannyt@hollandindustrial.com

Michael Strum
Michael Strum

Inside Sales
Phone: 252-432-5528
Fax: 252-492-2444
michaelstrum@hollandindustrial.com


Charles Dix, CPE

Outside Sales
Cell: 336-503-4105
Fax: 252-492-2444
charlesdix@hollandindustrial.com

randy-wintsch        Randy  Wintsch

Outside Sales
 Cell: 252-432-0089
Fax: 252-492-2444
rwintsch@hollandindustrial.com

Pick-Up Delivery Staff


Glenn Sparks

Pick-Up & Delivery


John Bailey

Pick-Up & Delivery

IMG_6613

Kris Rose

Pick-Up & Delivery

Shop Staff

Nathan Davis Single Phase Technician

Nathan Davis

Single Phase Technician

 

Tommy Anstead Three Phase & Rewind Technician

Tommy Anstead

Three Phase & Rewind Technician


David Hayes

Rewind Technician

Mike Neal

DC Technician

 
Tornard Cooper

Rewind Technician

 


Keith Southerland

Three Phase Technician


Justin Morris

Three Phase & Alignment Technician


Ed Benson

Machinist

 

Larry Holland Jr.

Machinist

img_8320-2

Mike Reams

Three Phase Technician

 

David Nicholson

Machinist